Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Hitta Slim – L3 [Zip File]



Hitta Slim L3 Zip Download

Hitta Slim L3 Zip Download

Hitta Slim Just dropped a cool music vibez titled “L3  ” full album mp3 audio song zip and is available on 24News for fast download

Stream and Download free Hitta Slim – L3  [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Hitta Slim L3 Full Album Tracklist

1 Dark Daze by A-Reece (Ft. Ecco & Wordz (SA))
2 Better Daze(May 25th)
3 Welcome 2 my life
4 B.T.P.H
5 XXX by
6 Juliet Rose
7 Holy Trinity(New Money)
8 A hunnid and Fitty by A-Reece (Ft. I.M.P.A THA DON)
9 Goodbye

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *