Connect with us


FULL ALBUM: Finneas – Optimist



Finneas Optimist Zip Download

Finneas Optimist Zip Download

Finneas  Just dropped a cool music vibez titled “Optimist ” full album mp3 audio song zip and is available on 24News for fast download


Stream and Download free BandGang Finneas – Optimist [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Finneas Optimist Album Tracklist

  1. A Concert Six Months From Now
  2. The Kids Are All Dying
  3.  Happy Now?
  4.  Only a Lifetime
  5.  The 90s
  6.  Love is Pain
  7.  Peaches Etude
  8.  Hurt Locker
  9.  Medieval
  10.  Someone Else’s Star
  11.  Around My Neck
  12.  What They’ll Say About Us
  13.  How It Ends

Finneas Optimist Download

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *