Connect with us


ALBUM: Lil Nas X – MONTERO [Zip File]



Lil Nas X MONTERO Zip Download

Lil Nas X MONTERO Zip Download

Lil Nas X Just dropped a cool music vibez titled “MONTERO” full album mp3 audio song zip and is available on 24News for fast download.

Stream and Download free Lil Nas X – MONTERO [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Lil Nas X MONTERO Full Album Tracklist

1. Lil Nas X – Dead Right Now

2. Lil Nas X Ft. Jack Harlow – Industry Baby

3. Lil Nas X – That’s What I Want

4. Lil Nas X – The Art Of Realization

5. Lil Nas X Ft. Doja Cat – Scoop

6. Lil Nas X Ft. Elton John – One Of Me

7. Lil Nas X – Lost In The Citadel

8. Lil Nas X Ft. Megan Thee Stallion – Dolla Sign Slime

9. Lil Nas X – Tales Of Dominica

10. Lil Nas X – Sun Goes Down

11. Lil Nas X – Void

12. Lil Nas X – Don’t Want It

13. Lil Nas X – Life After Salem

14. Lil Nas X Ft. Miley Cyrus – Am I Dreaming?

15. Lil Nas X – Montero (Call Me By Your Name)

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *